Fastest Juggler on Earth

>click for photo

Cathy, over at Innocent Bystanders, posted something that reminded me of my Stage Lighting Days in Las Vegas.

Man Plays Piano With His Balls.

I have fond memories of Wally Eastwood, who billed himself as the Fastest Juggler on Earth. He taught me how to juggle 5 balls and 4 clubs. Nope, I can’t do it today, juggling is something you have to practice to keep your skilz. I can still juggle 4 balls or 3 clubs pretty good though.

One of my prized possessions is the 3 professional juggling clubs that Wally gave me. He even autographed them.

click for photo

Mrs. Geezer and I attended his wedding in Vegas. He’s a really nice guy who married a very sweet girl. They have twin daughters, who he brags about during his shows.

Do a YouTube search for Fast Wally to see more of him.

click for photo

Here’s Mrs. G, holding the clubs over her latest Stained Glass project. It’s a 45 x 33 window that will recreate a photograph that her client took in New Zealand.

The top photo of Wally was taken by R. Scott Hooper. He has done a lot of photography for Playboy. Go check out his excellent photos.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on April 2, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. >That is something I never have handle…;)

  2. >Hello there Mrs. Geezer :-)Please tell You dear husband to make a draft at MuseArt (this is the new address)(( hug ))

