>Disabled Veterans Jeered

>Well, that’s gratitude for you.
Disabled veterans jeered at swimming pool

Want to help? Help for Heroes.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on November 26, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. >Very Important Issue!Pardon me, coming from a country that produce weapons but hate to be “involved” in wars ….. crazy isn’t it!I think this post shows the attitude towards all people with dysfunctions. Children lives with these attitudes towards them … God, they where born with it … they didn’t asked to be born with wheels instead of legs!!!I sure do understand the idiotic way to “gratitude” someone that has worked for the country! I just wanted to say my opinion that this is a huge attitude problem against those with severe functional problem. God forbid, if anyone of us get a stroke or something! Hopefully the “ladies” will not ever have any in there closeness hit by a car or a stroke. Shame on them!Thank You Geezer!!!!!(( hug ))(the link to the article doesn’t work, so forgive me if I am not taking up other important issues that might be in that article)

  2. >Geezer -We’re both retired and we both have lots of (wonderful!) time on our hands. We both surf the Net. Most of its’ content is eminently forgettable.So you’ll appreciate my ecstasy at finding “Museart” through you and the above post by ANNA-LYS!So far I’ve found two new (to me) musical groups and a new artist I really, really like there!Haven’t hit that much Net gold in years!Thanks!

  3. >We have (read BozaNova) a slight problem with the ftp-server … having an expert fixing it right now, so we all can hear Your music at MuseArthope I made the url-link right, and thanks for teaching me ;-)(( hug ))

