>Ford Builds Bullitt Mustang

>It was probably the most exciting car chase ever filmed at that time.
Here’s the chase scene to jog your memory.

Ford to unveil Bullitt Mustang

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on November 7, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. >You could see the Mustang just flex its muscles, sinews popping, grab the road and freaking fly. Awesome scene. Thanks, Geezer.

  2. >Greatest. Chase. Scene. EVAH. Can I fit a kid seat into the back of that thing? I’d freakin’ love to have one. Let’s see, I can get $50 for plasma every 2 weeks: That’s $2600 a year. I can probably pick up another $2.50 or $3 in change if I keep my eyes on the ground all day long: That’s another roughly $1000 a year. I guess I’ll just have to start my own blog to get all that crazy blog cash rollin’ in so that I can pick this car up next year.

  3. >I’m posting a comment I got in an email from a Fellow Geezer in Ontario (Canada, I think).Hi Geezer, I actually saw one of these yesterday in Belleville, Ontario. I thought that some idiot had stuck his own label on a regular dark green Mustang. Should have known from the growly exhaust and the tire spinning departure from a stop light that the thing was another attempt by the Big 3 to solve the oil crisis, global warming, or the misery of psoriasis. Cheers. Fellow Geezer, Jack FlannaganI don’t have psoriasis but I’ll get it if it comes with that Mustang.

