>Are You Dumb?

>How smart are you?

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on June 30, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. >I missed one but I’m not sure *which* one.I think it was “If blue is a sound, how much does a poodle weigh?”.I answered Cole Slaw.Is that wrong?

  2. >Woot! 96.4%! I wonder what I got wrong?Here’s the kicker, though. It made me suspicious that they asked for gender and race at the beginning, so I told it female and black and took the test again. Answered exactly the same way and scored 97.8%.Truth be told, I would have thought the difference in averages was more than 1.4%

  3. >Truth be told, I would have thought the difference in averages was more than 1.4%Interesting experiment.It might mean that the number crunchers have an Agenda.Actually, I can’t figure out what it could mean.

