>PBR Tonight

>Mrs. Geezer told me “I’m kidnapping you Friday night, be home at 4pm”.
I was there, bright-eyed and bushy tailed. She had laid out my costume clothing for the night. When I saw that it included my Snakeskin Cowboy Boots, I knew we weren’t going to play racquetball.

It was a lot of fun. We can watch it again on TV tomorrow night.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on April 27, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. >I gots to know.Don’t leave me hanging.

  2. >Mrs. G took me to the Professional Bull Riders competition in Nampa. You can watch it on the Vs channel on satellite all weekend.I should have posted a picture of my Snakeskin boots. Do you know why Real Cowboys wear ball caps? They don’t want anybody to think they’re Truckers.

  3. >Durn,I thought you were talking about a cow tipping contest. But then, eight seconds would be a long time.If it takes more than four seconds to tip a cow, you’re doing something wrong.

