>Work Truck for Sale

>click for photo
click for photo
Now that I’ve solved my problem with my other truck, I can sell my Work Truck.

It has a Service Box bed for tools, equipment and parts with a sturdy roof rack on top of the steel cap.

There are many lockable compartments and slide out drawers.

Click for more photos.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on April 4, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. >What are you asking? Is is dually? does it have a towing hitch?I’m actually in the market for one of these to make it into a SHTF vehicle.

  2. >I might need one of those … does the truck have wings too?

  3. >How many bodies could it hold?

  4. >It has a basket, a bell that rings,and things to make it look good.I’d sell it to you if I could.But I borrowed it.

  5. >That would make a swell lunch wagon.

  6. >If you still have it available please contact gt@idahohoneydolist.com

