>France Opens Secret UFO files

>Well, this could explain a lot.

“PARIS (AFP) – France became the first country to open its files on UFOs Thursday when the national space agency unveiled a website documenting more than 1,600 sightings spanning five decades…”

I wonder what kind of experiments they conducted on the citizens.
France opens secret UFO files covering 50 years:

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on March 23, 2007, in Political. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. >In my opinion, UFOs in the Bible are angles and are referred to as a cloud, fire, star, etc.

  2. >Speaking from a Biblical perspective, I think the best explination was given by Walter Martin on his tape “UFOs, Friend, Foe or Fantasy”.

  3. >I think UFO’s are games fallen angels play with the unsuspecting and easily manipulated masses. But not me. I am safe inside my tinfoil hat. Nope, they can’t hear my thoughts. 😉

  4. >How do you pronounce UFOlogist? Is it prounounced uffologist or U-F-O-logist?

  5. >Not sure how they pronounce it but I know that Penn and Teller (well Penn) calls New Age “Nuage”.

  6. >I wonder what kind of experiments they conducted on the citizens.Tell me when You have figured it out! 😉

