>Yellowstone Supervolcano Activity

>click for photo
I hope I didn’t pick the wrong century to move to the Spud State.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on March 15, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. >Wow! Fabulous colours!!!

  2. >I hate your word verification system. Half the time it eats my comments.

  3. >DBS, yeah I hate it too but I think it’s turned off.I turned it off a couple of weeks ago but today I tried to comment and it appeared it was on again.It doesn’t look like it is on at this point in time anyway.Are you using the ‘new blogger’?

  4. >Kaboom!Hey, if it happens it’ll get me here in NH too, so you may as well live in God’s country while you can my friend.Billy D

  5. >Hey if it blows, I hope some of my ashes fall in Oklahoma.;-)

