>Foggy Morning in the Shire

>Foggy Robin Sunrise
Skidmarks in the Sky
This was the view in my front yard, this morning, as Nampa was covered with heavy fog.

I think that’s a robin in the tree. I saw one yesterday, the first one this year.

Later on the fog burned off but apparently was still a problem at the Boise airport.

You can see the airplane leaving skidmarks in the sky while waiting for the fog to clear.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on February 13, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. >Lovely pic’s Geezer!!!!

  2. >Hi Geezer,Happy Valentines Day Mrs & Mr Geezer

  3. >Hey Geezer!You have amaszing picture here. The cake…*WOW*…that warmed my heart.Thank you. Have a great valentine day!

  4. >If a plane I’m on ever has to dump fuel, I might leave a skid mark as well.

  5. >I always thought as a kid that the first Robin meant spring was almost here. Here in Ohio I’ve seen them in January. Global Warming, stupid birds, or Canadian Robins, eh?

