>iPods Banned in New York.

>monkey iPod
While crossing the street. (If this guy has his way)

“New Yorkers who blithely cross the street listening to an iPod or talking on a cell phone could soon face a $100 fine.”

How ’bout those Window Washer Dudes?

I’m from the Government and I’m here to help.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on February 7, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. >Yeah, I know it’s iPod not IPod but apparently blogspot insists on having the first letter of the title of each post Capitalized.

  2. >HmmmmWas it that Innocent Bystanders I have seen online as well? Hope he doesn’t scream while I am playing.Why was it a democrat that said it?Because otherways they have said:You, and You may … but, You may not!;-)

  3. >…*LOL*…It most be like shew a bubbelgum in the same time you walk…*LOL*…our capability insimultaneous…*L*…

  4. >I have a cousin who I absolutely hate to say this about, ABSO-FRIGGEN-LUTELY hate to say this about.I have a cousin, who was not the cousin I grew up with, and I can say quite confidently that she has shaken her bean, and is not the girl I knew.She might be “damaged” (never say that in front of me, while she is present, I will stab you in the face with a soldering iron) but she knows it’s wrong.I will never get married, and I will never have children, nor will she. I think that once her parents are gone, I might be prosperous enough to care for her. She is a good person.Sorry, for my random expression of selfish action.She, my cousin, is a better person than I, even with daim brammage, that might esist.

  5. >I think of it as thinning the weaker members from the herd. Kruger thinks of it as protecting the idiots that keep voting Democrat as their rights are stripped away.

  6. >If dumbocrats think they can stop natural selection they are sadly mistaken.

