>Thanks, Kim du Toit.

>sitemeter photo
I casually looked at my sitemeter today and got quite a shock.

Normally I cruise along around 200 visits per day.

Yesterday I got around 2000 visits, and around 7000 Page Views.

Checking the Referrals I see that most of them came from Kim du Toit,
and they were linked to the WARNING Graphic Image – Knife Wounds post.

Go check out Kim’s blog. You can also read one of his better Essays by clicking on the Real Men Essays on my right Sidebar.

Thanks, Kim.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on January 25, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. >I used to visit his old site daily before he shut it down overnight (back when he was doing that home-schooling business – I don’t know how that went). Then I kind of lost track of him. I sure like his no-nonsense attitude.

  2. >I just discovered who sent my link to Kim du Toit.Yeah, like Kim reads *this* moronblog.It was Bill Williams.Thanks Bill.

  3. >The most hits I’ve ever had in one day is 400.

