>Smart or Stoopid?

>smartorstoopid

I scored a 24 but the cat was rubbing against my leg and that distracted me.

Yeah, that’s it.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on December 14, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. >25 but in fairness to you our cat was out of the room 🙂

  2. >27, my only excuse is I didn’t notice the timer until the how many minutes in a day, I knew the near exact of 1440, but I took my time looking for the precise answer.If I had noticed the timer before I would have just looked at the answers, then the question. I for some reason got thrown off, but I guess that is part of the test, I was too dumb to pay attention to the parameters.

  3. >I just took the test again.Since I took it last time, the average score droped by 2/10ths. to 17.8.I’m sorry, but the number of questions and the content of the questions, for 17.8 to be an average means that we have a significantly retarded cross section in which we are comparing ourselves.

  4. >I got a 26 on the first try (I am 46.1% smarter than the average WickedPinto). The number of minutes in a day got me (ran out of time), plus who was the singer of some the dumb ass rap song.

  5. >28. But WP’s minute comment tipped me off.

  6. >I haven’t taken it again but I’ll tell you if I get a better score.You don’t think I’ll tell you if I do Worse, do you?

  7. >26.What’d I win?

