>My Last Job

>

I worked the Lighting for this show from the time it opened until I retired in 1999.

At first I ran a spotlight but after the Head Lightman left, I took his job.

I made a lot of friends over the years; Showgirls, Stagehands, Security Guards and people in all different departments.

Paula Allen is one of my friends who still works at Jubilee. She is one of the nicest, most wholesome girls I knew there.
She is the girl on the left in the photo of the program.

Best Job I ever had.

Except for being Retired.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on December 7, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. >Damn, that job had to have been tough. Having to stare at nekid wimmin, shining a light on them, watching them prance around, tight bodies rubbing up against you backstage. I can see why you retired.Are You Friggin’ Crazy?!?!

  2. >”Fluff LeCoque”You can’t be serious.

  3. >”Fluff LeCoque”Her friends call her ‘Edna’.

