>Don’t Fall for This

>

Here’s a cartoon representing the natural progression of someone falling for the Nigerian Scam.


Click to enlarge the picture.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on December 5, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. >The sad thing is, the scam wouldn’t work if there weren’t people that were stupid and greedy enough to fall for it. They deserve to be ripped off.

  2. >Wait – THIS IS A SCAM??? Oh shit.

  3. >Wait – THIS IS A SCAM??? Oh shit.enas,For $5000 I can help you take of the problem.

  4. >I can offer the same services for $3000.No, wait, $50 and I’ll include an autographed photo of Spudder the Idaho Barn Cat.

  5. >I do it for $55! The extra $5 is so you don’t have to look at Spudder the Idaho Barn Cat.

  6. >*extends talons*How far away is Texas, anyhow?

  7. >*extends talons*How far away is Texas, anyhow?Spudder,You don’t want to mess with me, I’ve had cats a hell of lot longer than you have been alive, and I KNOW how to handle them. Besides, I think you are cool, and I was trying to keep Retired Geezer from exploiting you.

