>Foot Update

>
It’s not broken. We went to the Foot Doc and had it x-rayed yesterday.

No break but still very swollen. The doctor advised her to walk on it frequently.

I advised her to bring me lots of sammiches.

Thanks to the Innocent Bystanders for their support.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on October 6, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. >The doctor advised her to walk on it frequently.Really? Hm, so Foot Doctor said “Butch up and walk it off” eh? Not the remedy I’d suggest, but then I’m not a doctor. Get well soon, Mrs. RG!

  2. >Mrs. Geezer, please feel free to say “Owww! Owww!” with every step you take. You deserve sympathy, so milk it for all that it’s worth. Hope you feel better soon.

  3. >I’m glad Mrs. RG’s foot’s not broken. I hope she didn’t hurt herself too badly laughing when you told her to bring you sammiches. PattyAnn

