>They’re Gone

>
We’re already planning more stuff to do next year when they come back.

Scroll down to see some of the things we did this year.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on August 18, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. >You people have way to much fun.I hate you all.d in t

  2. >Lots of fun pics. Good job Mr. and Mrs. R.G. Those are lucky kids.

  3. >Thanks skinbad. The next time you drive to Seattle, you will pass within 2 miles of my house. I expect a drive-by visit.We’ll have pie and coffee, I mean Ovaltine.

  4. >Wow! You and Mrs. R.G. sure know how to throw some vacation. Are you involved in the Mounted Shooting? I saw that once and loved it.I want to come next year.pattyann in t (but not where d in t is–by the way, d, is the pool finished? It’s going to be 105° today and I can bring the beer)

  5. >”We’ll have pie and coffee, I mean Ovaltine.”*Thinking about it like Steve Martin in The Jerk* (When you get rich and famous, send me a postcard)OK. It’s a deal!

  6. >We haven’t tried the Mounted Shooting yet. We have started desensetising the horses to gunfire though.

  7. >That was an excellent and memorable vacation. And you did a wonderful job of pre-Geezer training, too.

