>Airport Lounge

>


FW:
Originally uploaded by Retired Geezer.

Hangin’ out

This photo was sent to me yesterday. It’s the grandkids waiting to get on the airplane to visit Idaho.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on August 1, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. >Cute geezers-in-training! Where are they visiting from?

  2. >Awww, what cute pre-geezers. I’m sure you guys are having a great time. Som, are they riding the horses?

  3. >Well, I just picked up Mackennas Gold. It was on sale at my local Hollywood video. Thanks for the tip.

  4. >Damn. I just realized – it wasnt you who told me about that movie was it? It was Russ from Winterset.Iowa/Idaho who can keep up with all these states?! There must be dozens of them. Its Crazy!heres a picture of a horse:http://tinypic.com/view/?pic=23ura60Forget you saw anything.

