>More Sunset Photos

>

Hey, if you don’t have time to write anything, post a picture of a great sunset.

I like the birds in the top photo.
They are heading home to Lake Lowell.

The bottom photo was taken after the top one.
I just drove up on top of the hill so I could see the sun better.

Normally I prefer silhouettes but I like the fact that you can see the green of the crops, don’t you?

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on July 24, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. >Beautiful.. Sunrises and sunsets are gifts from God. Just great big beautiful images for us to enjoy-His way of saying,”Hi. Thought you might enjoy this.” I always tell my kids that they are Gods way of reminding us of his power and presence. No human can create something that actually fills the sky.

