>Sobek Made Me Famous.

>

It’s True.
I’ve joined the ranks of unfortunate victims honored Bloggers,
along with:
Ace of Spades.
SondraK.
Wuzzadem.
Are You Conservative.
Dave from Garfield Ridge.

I couldn’t be happier, if I’d Retired and moved to Idaho.

Funny… I don’t remember being interviewed by a Crocodile.

Out of gratitude, I have thrown away Mrs. Geezer’s Alligator Handbag.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on April 26, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. >Ah, fame and fortune. Let it go to your head. You’ve earned it.I think it’s very brave of you to retire to a state that contains homocidal maniac spuds (plants).

  2. >You’re in exclusive company RG! A Sobek interview is a singular honor.

  3. >Now you’re famous and have the big-ass sunglasses to prove it. 😉

