Theme Song Poll (Test)

Vote on the song.
Michael and KC, try this and let me know how you like the format.

This is something to consider (from PollHost):

Important! Please remember that you may not include your poll or links to your poll in any email message, or your poll will be subject to removal from our service and you could be banned from using our service in the future.

In other words, we can't email people to try it, but that's OK. 

I also don't know if voting is restricted to one per day / per IP address.

I just made this test poll in about 5 minutes (as a guest) I didn't log in, although I could have. 

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on April 19, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. So, what is this – your double secret probation blog?

  2. geezer, sorry I’m so late to the party–will you even be able to find this buried post? I still like pollhost.com

