>This Will Never Happen Again

>
Get ready Funseekers:

On Wednesday, April 5th

at two minutes and three seconds after 1:00 in the morning,

the time and date will be

01:02:03 04/05/06.

That won’t EVER happen again!
(Well, actually it will. In a hundred years) Thanks Elemenohpee.

Sign of the Apocalypse?

What’s Your opinion?

H/T Tahoe Red.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on April 2, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. > That won’t EVER happen again Yet I still plan to be asleep at the time. I will check my mouth for teeth in the morning.Elzbth

  2. >Actually, it will also happen on that date in 2106, 2206, 2306… as well as 3006, 3106…

  3. >Hmmm, Scott’s right.I probably won’t be here though.

  4. >Actually, won’t that happen twice that day? Once at 1 am and again at 1 pm, yes?

  5. >Self evident proof as to the quality of my Commentors.Good Job Enas, I wish I could say that I thought of it first.

  6. >Well, at 12:34 on May 6th, 1978, it was 12345678. I remember hearing it on the news.I’ve been alive for both. Wow.

