>Pajama Geezer

>
Sometimes I go out, in the morning, to throw hay to the horses, in my Pajamas…

And my Rubber Mud Boots.

Good thing I live in the country.

Mrs. Geezer picked them out for me.

I think it’s a Christmas Theme.

UPDATE: Welcome Pajamas Media visitors (and thanks for the link).

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on March 31, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. >Dang, how many commas can I put in that post.I’m Grammar Challenged.

  2. >Nice! I’ll give you a dollar to go grocery shopping in them.

  3. >OK, Billy, I just might take you up on that.I’ll get a photo for proof.BTW, have you ever been shopping in your bunny suit?Not counting Halloween.

  4. >Think of it as a crime-fighter suit.

  5. >I’m just glad you don’t sleep in the buff.

  6. >Think of it as a crime-fighter suit. He looks like the Tick.

  7. >The tick! Ha!!…my second guess would be the riddler!

