>Funny Commercial

>I dedicate this to all the guys with Comb-Overs

NuTone Online

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on March 28, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. >It scares me that you found that.

  2. >I enjoy funny commercials, you know, like the Geico Cavemen. I’m wondering if the Powerball commercial that we see here in Idaho, are the same ones that you see where you live.The one I like is the one where the guy comes in to the supply room in his office and says he wants paper clips. The girl in charge of supplies tells him he has to spin the wheel to see if he wins paper clips. I think he wins double faced tape.You ever see that?

  3. >How about the Oak Express “That’s not Natural” commercials?

