>Ask Pony Friday!

>
Go over to Jack’s and have ANY question answered by a Real Live Pony.

Yeah, even *that* question.

Letters from Desolation Row: Ask Pony Friday!

The picture is of our Gelding who got 3 of his teeth kicked out by the female Mule. He kept smelling her… Tail Area.
Let this be a lesson to you, Jack.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on March 17, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. >I just hate it when Mrs. Michael kicks me for the same reason. Fortunately, she hasn’t knocked out any teeth yet.

  2. >Thanks for the insight Michael. I’m curious as to how Mrs. Michael knew that you had been smelling my female mule’s tail area.Might have been those photos that I sent her.

  3. >1. Was Michael wearing a batman suit in those photos?2. Does your gelding now get teeth implants or a bridge or something?

  4. >I can vouch for Michael wearing the Bat-Belt.(it’s an old photo)The gelding’s teeth that got knocked out were his baby teeth. Two of his adult teeth have fully grown back and the other one is poking through. Took about 2 years though.

