SobekPundit for President!

A Crocodile for Prez?
Is Free Beer involved?

“…And that’s another important part of my philosophy: interference with normal government operations. Not only will I refuse to do my job, I’ll make sure Congress doesn’t do its job, either. Same with the Supreme Court. And on my first day in Washington, I promise to fire the entire cabinet, the Joint Chiefs, and White House staff. Then I’ll call a press conference and see how long it takes the White House press corps to realize I’m not going to show up — that it’s all an elaborate practical joke. I will refuse to appoint new judges and ambassadors. I will veto every piece of legislation Congress sends my way, and I will hire goons to sabotage the cars of individual Congressmen to keep them from showing up and over-riding my vetoes…”

SobekPundit for President! Pt. 3:

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on March 14, 2006, in Humor, Politics. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on SobekPundit for President!.

Comments are closed.

