>Quiz: Geek or Freak?

>
Test your Geek cred.

Pick out the Geeks from the Serial Killers.

I got 9 out of 10 right.

Programming Language Inventor or Serial Killer?

H/T Tahoe Red.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on March 14, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. >9 out of 10 as well. Only missed one of the serial killers. Son of Sam was pretty easy to spot, too.

  2. >Hmmm. I did not do so well. It appears that I will have to avoid programming language inventors in order to avoid serial killers.Elzbth

  3. >I hope y’all err on the side of caution.

  4. >Who is the beady-eyed guy in the photo?He’s kind of scary looking

  5. >7 out of 10. We don’t always recognize each other.Yeah, it’s old.

  6. >Eight of ten. Leave it to a Brit psychopath to disprove my rule that the suit-and-tie set were all geeks. 😦

  7. >9 out of 10, but I have an unfair advantage. My company is lousy with geeks.

  8. >DBS said We don’t always recognize each other.I’m hoping you’re referring to the Geeks.Wait a minute, I’ve seen your photo on your blog.

  9. >8 out of 10. The only one I knew for sure was Son of Sam.

  10. >What’s this I hear about a chili recipe? I ask because some people who prepare their own personal rendition of chili *are* psycopaths. Death-by-chili-pepper maniacs.Elzbth

  11. >I’m better at picking out the parallel killers, sometimes even the USB ones. Serial killers always seem to give me problems.BWAHA! I just proved what a geek I am.

