Brokedown Party

I swiped this from David and Lara over at The Attic Downstairs.

Go check out all their neat stuff.

Here’s another version sent to me by my friend Pete at
iHillary.blogspot.com

Hey, Jeff at Think Sink put his up on February 2. I guess that makes him the winner.

Check out all of them.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on March 13, 2006, in Humor, Movies, PhotoShop. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. If there is any hope for us all, you are it.

  2. I’m suing for violation of my intellectual property rights.

    OK, just give me a $20 and we’ll call it even.

  3. Dang, I wish I had some more BlogIdaho.com ballcaps.

    What’s that… you want the cash?

    I’ll just link ya.

  4. Well, I could really use the cash, but I’ll take whatever I can get.

    Thanks, dude. And I’ve ‘rolled you.

