I Want My Country Back


San Diego radio personality, Rick Roberts, has published a plea for America.

I agree.

“..I don’t mean to go off on a rant here, but here’s the bottom line, I want my country back.

I want my kids to be able to walk to the store or walk to school without being abducted by some 3-time convicted child molester. And the politically correct powers that be in this country just can’t seem to get over themselves with “Can’t We Just Help This Person!” No! You can’t. But they’re let loose to prey on more children.

I want my kids back. I want my country back.

I don’t agree with everything this President does. I’ve never agreed with anything 100% that any President has done or said…”

Read it All

H/T Cap’n Bob

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on March 6, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I Want My Country Back.

Comments are closed.

