Minor Irritation


It really irritates me when the audience tries to clap along with the music during skating exhibitions…
or gymnastics.

Just thought I’d let you know.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on February 13, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Yes, it is annoying, but atleast their poor rhythm keeps me awake. Are you enjoying this Winter Olympics, Geezer? Because I am bored stiff.
    Elzbth

  2. Boring is right.
    Snowboarding was fun for a while but it’s pretty repetitive.
    Didn’t even watch tonight.

    But hey… Jack M. actually has a new post up.

  3. The clapping draws attention from the gymnastics and figure skating. That’s not a bad thing for me.

    Haven’t watched 10 seconds of Olympics so far.

