Red Square Flash Game


Several people have emailed me the link to this game.

My best score was about 43 seconds.

I challenge Difster and Bubblehead to beat my score.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on January 30, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I got about 20 seconds, but now my youngest has taken over the computer…
    Are you sure you aren’t on a slow dial-up connection, RG? I’ve heard that makes it easier to beat…
    I’ll get to work on bettering my score.

  2. 51+ seconds… after my kids came in and showed me the pattern.

  3. I could only get 18.777…

    But I might try again tomorrow.

  4. Wow… Mike, you da man. (with mad Photoshop skilz).

    Be sure to check out Mike’s cartoons.
    You can add them to your blog.

    http://ipsofactocomic.typepad.com

  5. That’s just disturbing. I got something like 15 seconds.

