>A Snake Big Enough to Eat You.

>

Now, I know we’ve all heard of people being eaten by snakes and I bet most of us have said, “If a snake tried to eat me, I’d blah, blah, blah and get away. Well, this is a Python and they’re extremely aggressive and have a few teeth that they use to hold their prey while they wrap around them and then constrict.

Could you get away if this one bit you and held on with it’s “few teeth?”
Note: the wires are 10 inches apart.

Click the photos to make them BIGGER… if you dare.

H/T Adrienne.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on January 22, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. >Could you get away if this one bit you and held on with it’s “few teeth?”I have no desire to find out. Mrs. Michael and I saw one of those buggers in the wild in Malaysia and decided to keep our distance.

  2. >There was a great program on TV last week about giant snakes. They focused on anacondas and pythons, they even showed some pictures of the snake caught on the electric fence. The fed an anaconda a duck with a psi meter attached to it. The snake put down over 80 psi on the duck. That’s like having a school bus on your chest.One story they told (with photos) was a farmer in Malaysia that got caught by a python. The snake started to swallow him after crushing him to death. It got hung up when it got to the guy’s shoulders. Their mouths open up and down a lot further than they open out to the sides. While the snake was sitting there with the guy’s head in his mouth a constable came along and killed the snake. Too late for the farmer though.

  3. >Pshaw. If that snake tried to eat me, I’d *mumble mumble mumble* and get away.

  4. >What was that, Sobek? I didn’t quite catch that.

  5. >how long was the snake?and wow I never know tat theres a snake thats bigger like that!

  6. >Oh my god, too freaky!