>Thanks to my Loyal Readers.

>
If it wasn’t for Google searches for:

  1. Albino Fawn.
  2. World’s Ugliest Dog.
  3. Dude Where’s my Dozer.
  4. Discount prices on Adult Depends.

I wouldn’t get any hits at all.

Except for YOU my 7 loyal fans.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on January 12, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. >Is that a picture of the world’s ugliest dog? The pose is very similar.

  2. >Thanks for the support, Michael.I’m pretty sure that this is the Michael who comments at Jack M’s blog and did an excellent job of judging the Haiku contest at Ace’s.

  3. >I “borrowed” your pictures.

  4. >Yup, that’s me, but it was actually a Cool Facts About Dick Cheney Contest. With over 1000 frickin’ entries to wade through. Last time I volunteer for anything at Ace’s.

  5. >Sorry I mis-remembered it. Nevertheless it was an outstanding job.I spent about 20 minutes sitesearching Ace for: haiku, contest, judge, michael.No wonder I couldn’t find it.

  6. >Digitalbrownshirt your post made me laugh out loud.

