Snow Plow Guy


Living on a fixed income means you have to try to create jobs to buy stuff like… food and bandwidth.

Here’s my latest venture, snow plowing.

If it snows more than 2 inches, I get to plow the parking lot at Freddies.

At 4am.

Mrs. Geezer says “Be careful what you wish for”.

Here’s a QuickTime video of me, getting the hang of driving the plow.

H/T Fargo.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on December 20, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. All of a sudden, I hear in my head Homer Simpson singing the “Mister Plow” song. . .

    I’m Mister Plow, cause that’s my name. . . That name again is Mister Plow!

    Cheers,
    Dave

  2. D’oh1 That was gonna be my comment!

