We Have a Winner.

Actually 3 winners who came down on either side of the magic number. Don’t know how that worked out exactly.

I guess the 50,000th hit was a Google search, probably for the World’s Ugliest Dog.

If it wasn’t for him and the Pit Bull that tangled with the Porcupine, I would still be around 20,000 visits.

The 3 winners are: Ted, Rex, and Enas.
I’m hoping they will all send me a photo wearing the fine article of clothing of their choice.
I’ll post it when they do.

Thanks for being on our show.

About Retired Geezer

Just another Old Retired Geezer in the Spud State.

Posted on December 10, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Daaamit! I never win anything. Chalk it up to another premature screen shot…

    Congrats Ted, Rex, and Enas,

    Monk
    http://monkmojo.com

  2. WOO-HOO!! I’ll just be darned. I thought I was out of it for sure, but no – victory snatched from the jaws of defeat!

    I would like to thank all the people that made this possible, most importantly Mr. Retired Geezer himself for the unique celebration of his wonderful milestone. I would also like to thank my parents, particularly my Mom and my Dad for their words of encouragement. I also want to thank Coach Landry for his inspiration…special thanks to the whole pit crew – they really pulled together, and kept me in the race. Thank you, thank you all so very, very much! I just can’t say enough about all of you. And I would also like to extend a big “Congratulations!” to my co-winners, Ted & Rex! And finally let’s give a round of applause for Mr. Monk Mojo and all the other competitors! It was an outstanding competition this season and we’ll all be back at it when the 100K mark starts rolling around.

    Thank you!

